Representantes

África do Sul

ENERGAS TECHNOLOGIES (Pty) Ltd)
Contato: Mr. Shaun Millett-Clay
E-mail: shaun@energas.co.za
Endereço: 6 Bravo Road, Jet Park, Boksburg, 1459 - Gauteng
Fone: +27 (0)11 397 6805/9
Fax: +27 (0)11 397 6817
Celular: +27 (0)82 456 9656
Website: www.energas.co.za
Boksburg – África do Sul

 

Alemanha

W2 ARMATUREN GMBH
Contato: Mr. Ralf Wessel
E-mail: wessel@w2-armaturen.de
Endereço: Mausegatt 26 - 47228
Fone: +(020 65) 770960
Fax: +(020 65) 7709-66
Website: www.w2-armaturen.de
Duisburg - Alemanha

 

Austrália

OCEANIC CONTROLS PTY. LTD.
Contato: Mr. Paul Hewish
E-mail: paul@oceaniccontrols.com.au
Endereço: Unit 12, Forge Close, Summer - Brisbane - 4074
Fone: +61 (7) 3715-7771
Fax: +61 (7) 3715-7775
Website: www.oceaniccontrols.com.au
Queensland - Austrália

 

Bolívia

MENTOR SRL
Contato: Mr. Aurélio Vaca
E-mail: comercial@mentorenergy.com
Endereço: 4to Anillo n° 254 y Av. Roca y Coronado - P.O.Box: (P.O. Box) 3053
Fone: +591 (3) 355-9618
Fax: +591 (3) 311-7427
Website: www.mentorenergy.com
Santa Cruz – Bolívia

 

China

GASCAT ASIA CO. Ltd
Contato: Mr. Acer Tseng / Mr. Yen-Lin Chen
E-mail: acer@gascat.com.br / gascat.asia@msa.hinet.net
Fone: +886-2-26051913
Fax: +886-2-26051918
Taipei – Taiwan

 

Colômbia

OP POWER OIL AND GAS SAS
Contato: Mr. Mauricio Lopez
E-mail: mauricio.lopez@oppog.com / sales@oppog.com
Endereço: Cra. 13 A Nº. 28 - 38 Of. 256
Fones: (57) 311-532-2157 / 320-847-79-3
Fax: (571) 805-2508
Celular: (57) 3115322157
Website: www.oppog.com
Bogotá - Colômbia

 

Índia

ROCKWIN FLOWMETER INDIA PVT LTD
Contato: Mr. Shankar / Mr. Rajesh
E-mail: shankar@rockwin.com /  rajesh@rockwin.com
Endereço: A/3 Jay Chambers - Nanda Patkar Road - Vile Parle (East) - 400057
Fones: (91) 22-26184453
Fax: (91) 22-26118131
Website: www.rockwin.com
Mumbai - Índia

 

Indonésia

PT ALGAS MITRA SEJATI
Contato: Mr. Pulung Bimantoro
E-mail: pulung@algas.co.id 
Endereço: Jalan Dukuh III, No. 8 - Kramati Jati - Jakarta Timur - Zip Code 13550
Fones: (62-21) 841-6593 / 840-2376
Fax: (62-21) 840-2214
Website: www.algas.co.id
Jakarta - Indonésia

 

Peru

MENTOR SRL
Contato: Mr. Mauricio Rios
E-mail: mauricio.riosl@prosertec-srl.com
Endereço: 4to Anillo n° 254 y Av. Roca y Coronado - P.O.Box: (P.O. Box) 3053
Fone: +591 (3) 355-9618
Fax: +591 (3) 311-7427
Website: www.mentorenergy.com
Lima - Peru

 

Tailândia

DOUBLE EIGHT CO., LTD
Contato: Mr. Chardchalearm
E-mail: md@88.co.th
Endereço: 55/33 Moo 11 Casa City Lamlukka Rd.,T.Buengkhamphroi, A.Lamlukka, Pathumthani 
Fone: +66 (0) 2156-9666
Fax: +66 (0) 2150-9500
Celular: +66 (0) 08-1680-0088
Website: www.88.co.th
Tailândia

 

Taiwan

GASCAT ASIA CO. Ltd
Contato: Mr. Acer Tseng / Mr. Yen-Lin Chen
E-mail: acer@gascat.com.br / gascat.asia@msa.hinet.net
Endereço: No 3 – Lin 1 – Jia Bao Village – Lin Ko County
District – New Taipei City, Taiwan 24442
Fone: 886-2-26051913
Fax: 886-2-26051918
Taipei – Taiwan

 

TAIWAN REGION REPRESENTATIVE
LongMan Gas Engineering Co.
Contato: Mr. Yen-Lin Chen
Fone: +886-226051915 (office)
E-mail: lmgas@ms58.hinet.net

 

Reino Unido – Irlanda – Holanda - Nigéria – Egito

ZENNERGY INTERNATIONAL Ltd
Contato: Mr. Phil Holland
E-mail: phil.holland@zennergy-int.co.uk
Endereço: Farnborough Business Park - The Hub, Fowler Avenue
Farnborough – Hampshire - GU14 7JF
Fone: +44 (0) 1252 874446
Fax: (0) 1252 874446
Celular: +44 (0) 7789644887
Website: www.zennergy-int.co.uk  
Hampshire - Reino Unido